This entry is old and may contain information that is not up-to-date.

Vegan diet

The ABSOLUT VODKA products are vegan, thus they do not contain any animal products and no such products are used in the production process.
We do not use any animal derivatives either directly in the product itself, or to filter the product. We do not use bones chars in any process.

The ingredients for ABSOLUT VODKA are grain (wheat), enzymes, yeast and water from our own well. For the flavoured versions, only natural ingredients from berries, fruits and spices are used.

Martin Vigerland Report inappropriate content

Comments

The post is closed to further comments.